EVENTS

Click on an event
for further details
and to book!

 

 

 

Cabaret Le Papillon

Friday 31 August

Murder Mystery - 'The Pokeingham Murders'

 Friday 21 September

The Pin-Up Prom

Saturday 29 September

Divine Temptation

Saturday 6 October

Flight of Fancy

Saturday 20 October

Surviving the Circus

 Saturday 17 November

Murder Mystery - 'Yule Be Sorry...!' Christmas Special

Saturday 1 December
SOLD OUT

Murder Mystery - 'Yule Be Sorry...!' Christmas Special

Friday 14 December
SOLD OUT

Murder Mystery - 'Playing A Round'

Saturday 25 August
SOLD OUT

Murder Mystery - 'The Pokeingham Murders'

Friday 14 September
SOLD OUT

Silence of the Labia

Saturday 29 September

Murder Mystery - 'A Night At The Oscars'

Friday 5 October
SOLD OUT

Murder Mystery - 'A Night At The Oscars'

Friday 12 October
SOLD OUT

Murder Mystery - 'The Pokeingham Murders'

Saturday 10 November
SOLD OUT

Faulty Towers - The Dining Experience

Saturday 24 November

Murder Mystery - 'Yule Be Sorry...!' Christmas Special

Friday 7 December

Testimonials

What People are Saying

“A Wonderful Time”

“From the moment you step inside you’re greeted by the cast & suddenly transformed back into the 1930’s. The food was outstanding. The service was fantastic & the show was brilliant.”

Kay

“It was Fabulous”

“The food was delicious, the staff so friendly and attentive, and the cast so clever in their non scripted roles. We loved it and would love to go again for a different storyline. Thank you Rigby’s I will spread the word. ”

Lee

“Great food”

“Fantastic! Great location, great food. We will be back!”

Gill

“Spacious”

“Great location, in the heart of the city. Spacious with three levels and an outdoor area – great entertainment as well!!”

Alyssa

Opening Hours

MON – FRI
11:30am – 10:00pm

SAT
See show opening times

SUN
See show opening times

Address

Rear 221 St Georges Terrace, Perth, WA 6000

Phone: (08) 9324 1196

Email: [email protected]

Enquiries

Phone us

Message us